We’re sorry that you wish to delete your Woorise account! Feel like something is missing? Reach out to our friendly support team to find out if there’s a solution to any issue you’re facing (or leave us valuable feedback).
If you still wish to delete your account:
- From your Woorise dashboard, click the menu in the top-right corner and open Profile.
- Scroll to the bottom of the page, click Delete my account, and follow the on-screen instructions to confirm.
Doing this will permanently delete your account and all related data from our systems.